Skip to main content

Delete notifications for the current user

DELETE 

/psac/api/v1/notifications

Deletes notifications for the current user based on the provided notification IDs. If a ticket or workflow notification thread no longer has any recipients after deletion, the thread is also deleted. A direct message (sent by a user) is kept, so its sender can still see it under Sent; it just no longer counts the recipient who deleted it.

Request​

Responses​

OK